Salesforce logo

This suite of modules supports integration with Salesforce by synchronizing Drupal entities (E.g., users, nodes, files) with Salesforce objects (E.g., contacts, organizations, opportunities). It supports pushing Drupal data to Salesforce as well as pulling, or importing, Salesforce data into Drupal. Changes can be made in real time or asynchronously in batches during cron run.

Support

  • A community documentation page is available on Drupal.org. Please add your notes on solving issues and configuring the module there.
  • Please search the issue queue before filing an issue, and update to latest development release to make sure your problem has not already been fixed. Issues filed using the issue summary template will receive priority over other issues.

Branches

Drupal 8 Modules (8.x-3.x)

  • Salesforce (salesforce): OAUTH2 authorization, wrapper around REST API (& SOAP API, coming soon), and Events definitions.
  • Salesforce Mapping (salesforce_mapping): Map Drupal entities to Salesforce fields, including field level mapping.
  • Salesforce Push (salesforce_push): Push Drupal entity updates into Salesforce.
  • Salesforce Pull (salesforce_pull): Pull Salesforce object updates into Drupal on cron run. (Salesforce Outbound Notifications are not supported.)
  • Salesforce Encrypt (salesforce_encrypt): uses Encryption module to obfuscate access token, refresh token, and salesforce identify.
  • Salesforce Example (salesforce_example): living documentation for Salesforce Suite API implementations.

Drupal 7 Modules (7.x-3.x)

  • Salesforce (salesforce): OAUTH2 authorization and wrapper around the Salesforce REST API.
  • Salesforce Mapping (salesforce_mapping): Map Drupal entities to Salesforce fields, including field level mapping.
  • Salesforce Push (salesforce_push): Push Drupal entity updates into Salesforce.
  • Salesforce Pull (salesforce_pull): Pull Salesforce object updates into Drupal on cron run. (Salesforce Outbound Notifications are not supported.)
  • Salesforce Soap (salesforce_soap): Lightweight wrapper around the SOAP API, using the OAUTH access token, to fill in functional gaps missing in the REST API. Requires the Salesforce PHP Toolkit.

Credits

Message Agency is taking the lead on the 8.x-3.x branch.

ThinkShout took the lead on the 7.x–3.x branch, it has leveraged the considerable efforts supported by DesignHammer, Message Agency, and PINGV Creative, who all continue to support the project's development.

This module is in no way affiliated with Salesforce.com, Inc. No endorsement is expressed or implied. Salesforce.com, Inc. and the Salesforce.com logo are trademarks of Salesforce.com, Inc.

 

Supporting organizations: 
Lead developers and maintainers, 8.x
Lead developers and maintainers, 7.x

Project Information

Downloads