When you go to clone a webhook, it acts like you edited it.
The old one is deleted.
Not blocking anything, so I won't have cycles to patch this, but I thought I should at least file an issue!
Thanks
When you go to clone a webhook, it acts like you edited it.
The old one is deleted.
Not blocking anything, so I won't have cycles to patch this, but I thought I should at least file an issue!
Thanks