Hi,

If the role “authenticated user” is selected shouldn’t all roles automatically be tracked except for the anonymous one?

Thanks.
introfini

Comments

hass’s picture

I checked this, thats the case.

hass’s picture

Category: bug » feature
Priority: Normal » Minor

Something we could document and/or use jquery to disable the other role checkboxes that includes this group if someone checked “authenticated user”.

hass’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (duplicate)