Closed (fixed)
Project:
Acquia DAM
Version:
1.1.x-dev
Component:
Code
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Bug report
Assigned:
Unassigned
Reporter:
Created:
6 May 2024 at 11:16 UTC
Updated:
21 Jul 2026 at 11:00 UTC
Jump to comment: Most recent
Currently once Acquia DAM has been connected and users have been authenticated, their tokens are saved in users_data table. If a site admin clicks on Disconnect DAM and afterwards changes the DAM domain to a different one, the user data for acquia_dam is not cleared and users are still able to connect to old DAM domain.
Clear the users data on disconnecting DAM.
Tests
Start within a Git clone of the project using the version control instructions.
Or, if you do not have SSH keys set up on git.drupalcode.org:
Comments
Comment #2
amangrover90 commentedComment #4
amangrover90 commentedComment #5
amangrover90 commentedComment #6
amangrover90 commentedComment #7
baluertlTested, found working as expected. The bugfix itself is RTBC'd but we still need add test coverage.
Set target branch to the latest dev version. Also, renamed ticket to describe the desired situation.
Comment #8
baluertlAs being a bugfix, it supposed to target the
1.0.xbranch. Sorry for confusion earlier.Comment #10
rajeshreeputraRequesting review.
Comment #12
rajeshreeputraMR merged!