By geek on
After installing v4.4.0 and doing soms tests with authenticated users I noticed that 'content' is by default published!
So evidenly posts are immediately seen by everyone with 'access content' permissions.
This is certainly not the intended behaviour, is it?
Did I miss some configuration?
Comments
Oops
Never mind folks, I missed a spot.
I should get more sleep. ;-)