The permissions page was a valuable page in the D6 version of workflow. The D7-version has a much more simplified interface, having a separate permissions-per-transition page.

Therefore, the 'Permissions'page with all permissions per transition is no longer necessary, en contains redundant information.

Remove this page. (If anyone thinks it is still valuable, a patch will be accepted.)

Comments

johnv created an issue. See original summary.

  • johnv committed 6e8b1ef on 8.x-1.x
    Issue #2571697: D8-port: remove "Permissions" page from Workflow UI
    
johnv’s picture

Status: Active » Fixed

Status: Fixed » Closed (fixed)

Automatically closed - issue fixed for 2 weeks with no activity.