When clicking "Delete" beside a profile, it get's deleted immediately, without a confirmation message.
It is very easy to just miss the "edit" link and delete a whole profile. (I happened to do this a few times )
When clicking "Delete" beside a profile, it get's deleted immediately, without a confirmation message.
It is very easy to just miss the "edit" link and delete a whole profile. (I happened to do this a few times )
Comments
Comment #1
saml commentedSorry, this issue existed already: http://drupal.org/node/294585