Delete role button on siteconfiguration/tinymce settings does not ask for confirmation and is right next to the edit button so it makes it way too easy to accidentally delete a profile. While not a critical issue it can be very frustrating to lose the prefferered settings. Anyway it is a great module and appreciate and I appreciate your help. Thankyou
Will Melbourne
Comments
Comment #1
nicoloye commented