Not sure how, but after disabling and uninstalling the user tab for "Available" signup nodes is still present.

Comments

sgabe’s picture

Category: bug » support

The module provides some default views, one of them adds this tab to the user profile. If you overwrite or clone these views they can be still existing in the database after an uninstall. Check the source of the view, if it's in the database you need to uninstall it manually.

doublejosh’s picture

Got it. I'm sure it's overridden Views, and that's exactly where they are.

doublejosh’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (works as designed)