I'd like to have users who have registered for, then cancelled a registration be able to simply 're-enable' their cancelled registration should they like to re-register, rather than start over. Not only because it would be easier / better for the user, but because that would eliminate having 2 records (1 active, 1 cancelled) under "Manage Registrations".

Is this possible?

Comments

john.oltman’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (outdated)