I would like all my content to be Private by default (so the Private check box is ticked on the node creation form). I can then untick it if I want it to be public.

Could an admin option be added to control the default behaviour?

Comments

Matt B created an issue. See original summary.

matt b’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (works as designed)

Just spotted this is available on the Content Type edit page.