When convert a node with workflow to a node type without workflow, the data is left over. It should be deleted.

Comments

picxelplay’s picture

@jcisio [side comment] When converting a node with workflow to a node type also with workflow, does the data transfer without a problem?

jcisio’s picture

I don't know. I was converting to a node without workflow.