When a location is removed from Locations it is still listed in the Blocks it was added to. It is logical (from a users point of view) that a location is removed from all Blocks too.

Comments

sutharsan’s picture

Category: feature » bug
Status: Active » Fixed

This is fixed in beta 4 release.

Status: Fixed » Closed (fixed)

Automatically closed -- issue fixed for 2 weeks with no activity.