lets say im anon and i flag some favorites stuff. i then register the site and become a user(users too can flag stuff). will the flagged nodes be transferred?

Comments

quicksketch’s picture

Category: feature » support
Status: Active » Fixed

Yes, Flags are automatically transferred if they have flagged anything when any anonymous user logs in. This means that it works for both new and existing users.

Status: Fixed » Closed (fixed)

Automatically closed -- issue fixed for 2 weeks with no activity.