If you create a summary for your node and then you edit-save a section, your summary gets deleted. Just tested with "Show summary in full view" option unchecked, maybe it also fails with checked option.
Regards.
If you create a summary for your node and then you edit-save a section, your summary gets deleted. Just tested with "Show summary in full view" option unchecked, maybe it also fails with checked option.
Regards.
Comments
Comment #1
pifagor commented