i want to have the content access module for my projects but when a regular user edits a page, they can see the settings for restricting access. i dont want them to be given this opportunity, how can I remove these options for certain roles?

Comments

good_man’s picture

Content Access has two permissions (you can find it in permissions page):
'grant content access' and 'grant own content access'

The first one is for general grant/revoke, the second one gives this power only to the author of the node to grant/revoke access to his node(s).

gisle’s picture

Issue summary: View changes
Status: Active » Closed (outdated)