Active
Project:
Location Taxonomize
Version:
7.x-2.4
Component:
Code
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Bug report
Assigned:
Unassigned
Reporter:
Created:
1 Jul 2019 at 00:11 UTC
Updated:
1 Jul 2019 at 00:11 UTC
Jump to comment: Most recent
When using the Location module, editing a node with multiple locations gives the user a "Delete" option. When "delete" is checked, Location Taxonomize should also remove the relevant attached terms from that node.
Currently, the terms do not get removed. Instead, the user must save the node twice in order for the terms to be fully deleted.
I made a small patch that fixes this issue and properly removes the attached terms. Hopefully it will help someone! Not sure if this module is being actively maintained anymore.
| Comment | File | Size | Author |
|---|---|---|---|
| check-deleted-locations.patch | 1.26 KB | michaelti |
Comments