When using the Location module, editing a node with multiple locations gives the user a "Delete" option. When "delete" is checked, Location Taxonomize should also remove the relevant attached terms from that node.

Currently, the terms do not get removed. Instead, the user must save the node twice in order for the terms to be fully deleted.

I made a small patch that fixes this issue and properly removes the attached terms. Hopefully it will help someone! Not sure if this module is being actively maintained anymore.

CommentFileSizeAuthor
check-deleted-locations.patch1.26 KBmichaelti

Comments

michaelti created an issue.