Active
Project:
Node Convert
Version:
6.x-1.x-dev
Component:
Code
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Feature request
Assigned:
Unassigned
Reporter:
Created:
14 Feb 2011 at 22:20 UTC
Updated:
19 Feb 2011 at 11:11 UTC
When convert a node with workflow to a node type without workflow, the data is left over. It should be deleted.
Comments
Comment #1
picxelplay commented@jcisio [side comment] When converting a node with workflow to a node type also with workflow, does the data transfer without a problem?
Comment #2
jcisio commentedI don't know. I was converting to a node without workflow.