When I delete a field from a content type that was set as required during any workflow states --> that field stays in the system as required field however that one doesn't exist any more.
When I delete a field from a content type that was set as required during any workflow states --> that field stays in the system as required field however that one doesn't exist any more.
Comments
Comment #1
bsandor commentedThe following solved the problem:
1. I deselected my content type in admin/build/wf-required-fields#. And then saved it.
2. Selected my content type again at same place, saved it.