If a user is deleted then recreated through a webserver_auth login, DB errors will occur because they aren't automatically removed from the authmap table when users are deleted. This patch takes care of the problem by removing the authmap entry on user delete.
| Comment | File | Size | Author |
|---|---|---|---|
| webserver_auth.module.cleanup_on_user_delete.patch | 610 bytes | barry_johnson |
Comments
Comment #1
moshe weitzman commentedThe authmap entry is cleared in user_delete(). Not sure why you are not seeing that. Maybe you used a non standard delete process.