Is there a way to restrict users so that they can only view the current vote results once they've cast their own vote?

I want it setup like this so users aren't swayed by the results

Comments

eaton’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (won't fix)

Support for the 5.x branch of VotingAPI has ended with the release of Drupal 7 and the upcoming release of VotingAPI 7.x-2.4.