This project is not covered by Drupal’s security advisory policy.

User Suspend provides an interim step between account blocking and account deletion. The user record, user roles and optionally user-created nodes and comments are transferred to separate tables where they are not accessible by the normal Drupal system.

Suspended users can be reinstated at any time, recovering all of their previous settings, roles, nodes, and comments.

Project Information

  • Maintenance status: Unsupported
  • Development status: Obsolete
  • Downloads: 1,537
  • Last modified: 2 May 2017
  • shield alertThis project is not covered by the security advisory policy.
    Use at your own risk! It may have publicly disclosed vulnerabilities.

Downloads