Closed (fixed)
Project:
Save As Draft
Version:
6.x-1.0-beta1
Component:
Miscellaneous
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Bug report
Assigned:
Unassigned
Reporter:
Created:
18 May 2010 at 11:22 UTC
Updated:
19 May 2010 at 12:08 UTC
When users with revert and publish privileges try to revert the system creates a new draft and the default revision does not change. Only admin seems to be able to revert and publish drafts.
This is a major problem for us since there are lot of users that are writing and updating and we don't want them to publish right away we want to be able to review the content before it is published.
Comments
Comment #1
realityloop commentedCould you please test this with the dev version, there are changes there waiting for feedback, and this should be resolved as well.
Comment #2
vefverksmidja commentedThank you for the reply.
The problem goes away when I test the dev version.
Comment #3
realityloop commentedGrab latest release, it's same as dev