Closed (duplicate)
Project:
Location
Version:
5.x-1.x-dev
Component:
Code
Priority:
Normal
Category:
Bug report
Assigned:
Unassigned
Reporter:
Created:
23 Nov 2007 at 13:53 UTC
Updated:
21 Jan 2008 at 04:15 UTC
The entries in the location-table are not deleted if a node is deleted. I am not sure if this is a bug or a feature. If it is a feature, how can I reuse such a location?
Comments
Comment #1
bdragon commentedMarking as duplicate of http://drupal.org/node/110334.