When a publisher/admin edits content they still have to publish their own revision after saving the node.
Is there a way to have an option to make the revision live upon saving?

Comments

eugenmayer’s picture

Status: Active » Fixed

no, there is no such option yet. I actually dont plan to include this, as this would not make any sense to moderated content. I does not matter if its the admin, the author or someone else - moderation means moderation. Means tracking, responsibility and "approvment workflow".

Status: Fixed » Closed (fixed)

Automatically closed -- issue fixed for 2 weeks with no activity.