If you create a workflow with some states, create some nodes so that the workflow states are assigned to the node, and you delete all states but one, workflow will prompt you to reassign the nodes in the state being deleted to a new workflow state at the time of state deletion. However, if you delete the last state, workflow offers you this option with an empty selectbox as there are no other valid states to assign.

Comments

jvandyk’s picture

Status: Active » Fixed

Fixed; will appear in 6.x-1.4.

Status: Fixed » Closed (fixed)

Automatically closed -- issue fixed for 2 weeks with no activity.