This module provides users to see theirs recently viewed ubercart products.
For anonymous users recently viewed products listing will get cleared once browsers session expires.

REQUIREMENTS
1) Ubercart Module is required.

INSTALLATION
1) Download the latest release of this module .
2) Uncompress the archive in your Ubercart contrib directory:
[your Drupal root]/modules/contrib.
3) Enable the Ubercart Recently Viewed Products module under
'Ubercart - extra' in the Drupal module administration page.

CONFIGURATION
1) Module configuration can be done from
/admin/store/config/uvrp.
2) Go to admin/structure/block.
3) Assign Ubercart Recently Viewed Products block to theme region.

Project Page:
https://www.drupal.org/project/urvp

Git Clone Command:

git clone --branch 8.x-1.x joshua1234511@git.drupal.org:project/urvp.git
cd urvp

Reviewed Other Projects
https://www.drupal.org/project/projectapplications/issues/2922433
https://www.drupal.org/project/projectapplications/issues/2922433
https://www.drupal.org/project/projectapplications/issues/2922366
https://www.drupal.org/project/bean/issues/2856926
https://www.drupal.org/project/search_api_fivestar/issues/2313933
https://www.drupal.org/project/counter/issues/2789169

CommentFileSizeAuthor
#2 Capture1.PNG26.61 KBgaurav_manerkar
#2 Capture.PNG1.72 KBgaurav_manerkar

Comments

joshua1234511 created an issue. See original summary.

gaurav_manerkar’s picture

StatusFileSize
new1.72 KB
new26.61 KB

Checked functionality of module
- The module doesn't work


Checked for issues:

- Default values are not set on configuration page: admin/store/config/uvrp
- Module is not using the values defined in config settings.yml file
- check screenshots

gaurav_manerkar’s picture

Status: Needs review » Needs work
tr’s picture

The problem pointed out in #2 is because some in places you use uvrp and other places you use urvp.

avpaderno’s picture

Status: Needs work » Closed (duplicate)
Issue tags: -Ubercart, -ecommerce
Related issues: +#2650052: [D7] Payeezy Gateway for Ubercart

Thank you for your contribution!

We just accept applications from users who don't have the vetted role. Any application opened after the role is given is closed settings its status to Closed (duplicate) (if a previous application exists) or Closed (won't fix) (if a previous application cannot be found in this issue queue).
The purpose of these applications is not reviewing every project, but give users the vetted role. Once the role is given, the users will be able to change the status of their projects (the ones they already created, or the ones they will create).