Some of my users are complaining about those notifications, which they find a bit annoying.
It could be nice to make them optional through an admin setting. Or perhaps we should only show the first notice to signal Autosave's presence, and then remain silent afterwards.
Comments
Comment #1
Crell commentedComment #2
cedeweyI believe this feature now exits with the stealth mode setting under configuration.