If I try to create a new view and I set its 'machine name' to an existing machine name of another view, I get redirected to a page to edit the old view.
The ideal solution would be to warn the user that a view with that name already exists.
I hope this is not a duplicate issue :S
Comments
Comment #1
mustanggb commentedClosing this as outdated, feel free to re-open with updated details if it's still a problem in the latest release.