When I checked the boxes in OG workflow configuration and clicked "save," many check boxes of "member" role will be checked automatically. Please check the attached image for details.
Thanks,
----
Wu Yu
| Comment | File | Size | Author |
|---|---|---|---|
| Screenshot at 2012-03-29 09:18:13.png | 48.94 KB | chaconnewu |
Comments
Comment #1
shenzhuxi commentedDo you mean by default or it always happens after saving? or seldom?
Comment #2
Tim-Erwin commented