When a role is deleted (and I have checked the roles table in the databse), there is still a checkbox to assign the role, but the rid appears in place of the role name. I have checked all the database tables associated with roles and the role does not exist and no user is assigned this role, so i am not sure where user roles gets the idea that this role id should be displayed...
Comments
Comment #1
marcp commentedProbably a bug in the new code that lets you choose which roles will appear on the add users and assign roles forms. Try going to admin/settings/userplus and saving the settings. Let us know if that fixes things the next time you go to assign roles.
Comment #2
tallsimon commentedthat fixes things, thank you.
Comment #3
marcp commentedOkay, great... Now I just have to fix the code...
Comment #4
marcp commentedThanks for the bug report. I just committed a fix.