Problem/Motivation

Fix the functionality for cleaning up the config after deleting a role.

Steps to reproduce

  1. Login as admin
  2. Go to /admin/config/user-interface/shortcut/roles and click on the "Save configuration"
  3. Go to /admin/people/roles and remove any role
  4. The removed role should be removed from the "shortcutperrole.settings" config
Command icon Show commands

Start within a Git clone of the project using the version control instructions.

Or, if you do not have SSH keys set up on git.drupalcode.org:

Comments

anton4uk created an issue. See original summary.

anton4uk’s picture

Status: Active » Needs review
mkdok’s picture

Status: Needs review » Reviewed & tested by the community

LGTM

  • mkdok committed 248e2b99 on 2.1.x authored by anton4uk
    fix: #3620897 Cleaning the config after deleting a role
    
    By: anton4uk
    By...
mkdok’s picture

Status: Reviewed & tested by the community » Fixed

Now that this issue is closed, review the contribution record.

As a contributor, attribute any organization that helped you, or if you volunteered your own time.

Maintainers, credit people who helped resolve this issue.

Status: Fixed » Closed (fixed)

Automatically closed - issue fixed for 2 weeks with no activity.