After an article publishes to Facebook, clear the FB post message so that the next time the article is updated, it doesn't post to Facebook again (unless the author intentionally fills out the FB post field again so as to post again to FB).

Comments

cedewey created an issue. See original summary.

megakeegman’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (outdated)