When Disable registration form -option is disabled and the registration form is shown to the user after successful Tupas authentication, only username and email are saved. User picture or any fields that are added to user not are saved.
| Comment | File | Size | Author |
|---|---|---|---|
| #2 | 2863594-2.patch | 5.17 KB | tuutti |
Comments
Comment #2
tuutti commentedComment #4
tuutti commentedThis should be fixed on the latest alpha release.
Comment #5
tuutti commentedComment #6
softone commentedI can confirm that this is working nicely, thank you. Great work and exceptionally good response time!