Revisions are doubled up when editing.

I've created a content type which forces a new revision on every node save - this is so we can log who has edited a node (in this case the node is a stock transfer).

This module is very useful in that we've only enabled the user to alter a single field called 'status' - they can change 'In transit' to 'Delivered'.

However, when the node is saved it looks like two revisions are being created - possibly the node is being saved twice somewhere?

BTW - thanks for the excellent module - invaluable in our case.


alexrayu’s picture

So, say, you have 1 revision, hen you edit the node, save, and you now have 3 revisions instead of 2?