I use Manual Path aliases and when I Delete Content Aliases, My manual Aliases are also deleted.
Is there a way to lock Manual path aliases from bulk delete?

Comments

Dave Reid’s picture

There is currently no way to track what aliases are pathauto generated, and which ones are manually created. :/