All is in the title.
When deleting an user relationship, data in the user_relationships_ui_settings table remains.

Patch following.

Comments

DuaelFr’s picture

Assigned: DuaelFr » Unassigned
Status: Active » Needs review
FileSize
638 bytes

This patch is part of the #1day1patch initiative.

Berdir’s picture

Status: Needs review » Fixed

Thanks, commited and pushed.

Status: Fixed » Closed (fixed)

Automatically closed -- issue fixed for 2 weeks with no activity.