Drupal 4.7 中文化 - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: <p>The following types of fields can be added to the user profile:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>single-line textfield</li>
    <li>multi-line textfield</li>
    <li>checkbox</li>
    <li>list selection</li>
    <li>freeform list</li>
    <li>URL</li>
    <li>date</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>下列類型的欄位可以被新增用於使用者的個人資訊:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>單行文字欄位</li>
    <li>多行文字欄位</li>
    <li>勾選框</li>
    <li>下拉列表</li>
    <li>下拉框</li>
    <li>URL</li>
    <li>日期</li>
    </ul>

en: <p>You can</p>
    <ul>
    <li>view user <a href="%profile">profiles</a>.</li>
    <li>administer profile settings: <a href="%admin-settings-profile">administer &gt;&gt; settings &gt;&gt; profiles</a>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <p>你可以</p>
    <ul>
    <li>查看使用者<a href="%profile">個人資訊</a>.</li>
    <li>管理者個人資訊設定: <a href="%admin-settings-profile">管理者 &gt;&gt; 設定 &gt;&gt; 個人資訊</a>.</li>
    </ul>

en: For more information please read the configuration and customization handbook <a href="%profile">Profile page</a>.
zh: 想瞭解更多的資訊請參閱設定和自訂手冊 <a href="%profile">個人資訊頁</a>.

en: Supports configurable user profiles.
zh: 支援設定使用者資訊。

en: <p>Here you can define custom fields that users can fill in in their user profile (such as <em>country</em>, <em>real name</em>, <em>age</em>, ...).</p>
zh: <p>這裡可以輸入使用者可以在他們個人資訊裡自訂的內容 (例如 <em>國家</em>, <em>真實姓名</em>, <em>年齡</em>, ...).</p>

en: user list
zh: 使用者列表

en: profiles
zh: 個人資訊

en: add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: delete field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: Author information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Link to full user profile
zh: 連接到使用者的完整個人資訊

en: Profile fields to display
zh: 顯示個人資訊欄位

en: View full user profile
zh: 查看使用者的所有個人資訊

en: About %name
zh: 關於 %name

en: The specified title is already in use.
zh: 指定標題已被使用。

en: The specified name is already in use.
zh: 指定內容已被使用。

en: The field has been created.
zh: 欄位被產生

en: Add new %type
zh: 加入了新的 %type

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 欄位被更新。

en: Edit %type
zh: 編輯 %type

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Form name
zh: 表單名稱

en: Explanation
zh: 說明

en: Selection options
zh: 可選項

en: Visibility
zh: 顯示

en: Hidden profile field, only accessible by administrators, modules and themes.
zh: 隱藏個人資訊欄位, 只有管理者, 模組和主題可以瀏覽.

en: Private field, content only available to privileged users.
zh: 保密欄位，內容只對有特定權限的使用者可見。

en: Public field, content shown on profile page but not used on member list pages.
zh: 公開欄位，內容在使用者資訊頁上顯示，但不在會員列表上顯示。

en: Public field, content shown on profile page and on member list pages.
zh: 公開欄位，內容同時在會員列表和使用者資訊頁上顯示。

en: The user must enter a value.
zh: 使用者必須輸入一個值。

en: Visible in user registration form.
zh: 在註冊表單可見。

en: Save field
zh: 儲存欄位

en: You must enter a title.
zh: 你必須輸入標題。

en: The specified form name is reserved for use by Drupal.
zh: 指定表單名字是Drupal的保留名稱。

en: The field %field has been deleted.
zh: %field 欄位已經被刪除.

en: No fields defined.
zh: 沒有欄位被定義。

en: Add new field
zh: 加入新的欄位

en: The content of this field is private and only visible to yourself.
zh: 此欄位的內容是保密的，只有你自己可以看見。

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
zh: %field 的值不是一個合法的URL。

en: The field %field is required.
zh: %field 必須填寫。

en: single-line textfield
zh: 單行文字欄位

en: multi-line textfield
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: list selection
zh: 下拉列表

en: freeform list
zh: 下拉框

en: date
zh: 日期

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊
