A strong feedback loop with our members and our community is vitally important to ensuring we are building the right programs and are educating the world about the Drupal open source project. Building and maintaining an open and transparent organization is essential to our continued success. We invite our community to participate in the planning and governance of the organization. 

Let us hear from you! We hold quarterly open Board meetings you can listen in on to hear what's going on with the Drupal Association. You can always submit your questions and feedback for the Association staff or Board on our contact form.

Board retreats and executive sessions may be listed here but are private meetings due to the confidential nature of topics discussed.

Board Meeting Schedule

Executive Session

27 February, 2018 Noon PST/20:00 GMT

    Board Retreat at DrupalCon Nashville

    7-8 April, 2018 8:30 am - 4:30 pm CT

      Board Meeting (join in person or virtually, lunch served)

      11 April, 2018 11:45 am - 1:00 pm CT / 17:45 - 19:00 GMT

      Join the April meeting

        Board Meeting + Executive Session (virtual)

        25 July, 2018 7:00 am ET / noon GMT

        Join the July meeting

          Board Retreat at Drupal Europe

          8 - 9 September, 2018 8:30 - 16:30 CET

            Board Meeting (join in person or virtually)

            12 September, 2018 (time TBD)

            Join the September meeting

              Board Meeting + Executive Session)

              5 December, 2018 10 am - noon ET / 15:00 - 17:00 GMT

              Join the December meeting