Board Committees exist to advance the work of the full board and can consist of both Board and community members. Most committees provide advice only to the board and are not decision making bodies. Below are the current board committees and their makeup. 

Executive Committee

  • Dries Buytaert (Chair)
  • Mike Lamb  (Secretary)
  • Jacob Redding (Treasurer)

Finance Committee: Charter

  • Jacob Redding (Chair)
  • Baddy Sonja Breidert

Governance Committee

  • Shyamala Rajaram (Chair)
  • Donna Benjamin
  • Michel van Velde

Nominating Committee

  • Annie Miller (Chair)
  • Sameer Verma
  • Dries Buytaert

Conflict of Interest Committee

Created as a part of the restructuring of the governance of the Drupal Association the Conflict of Interest Committee (COIC) is an independent body consisting of Drupal Community members that evaluates potential conflicts of interests and provides a recommendation.

The COIC has been requested to provide recommendations to the board of the Drupal Association.

  • David Strauss
  • Kristof Van Tomme
  • George DeMet