اصنع شيئاً مدهشاً.

مع أكثر من 200 ميزة وتحسينة جديدة.

منصة إدارة المحتوى المفتوحة المصدر المفضلة حول العالم أصبحت للتو على نحو أفضل. دروبال 8 هو المعيار الجديد في إتاحة التجارب الرقمية الرائعة للشركات الصغيرة، والعالمية وكل ما بينهم.

تنزيل دروبال جرب دروبال 8 الآن

Drupal.org is generously sponsored by companies like:

أدوات للأنظمة

تعرف على دروبال 8، إنه مجموعة من الأدوات الفعالة الجديدة، وأقوى حلقة في سلسلة إمداد محتواك الجديدة. تفاعل مع تطبيقات لا حصر لها، وذلك بفضل خدمات الويب REST المضمنة في دروبال 8. استخدم ميزة "الانفصال التقدمي - (Progressive Decoupling)" للتحرر من قيود الواجهة الخلفية دون التضحية بأمن النظام وسهولة الوصول. حقق سرعة فائقة، عن طريق ميزة تخزين الكينونات المؤقت (Caching) المحسنة، وتكامل أفضل مع شبكات تسليم المحتوى (CDN) والريفيرس بروكسي. مع دروبال 8، ستتمكن من بناء أي تجربة متكاملة يمكنك أن تتخيلها.

إعرف أكثر

بسيط للمحررين

حوّل الأفكار الرائعة إلى تجارب رائعة. أترك سطح المكتب الخاص بك خلف ظهرك وابدأ بإنشاء المحتوى المشوق على مزيد من الأجهزة الحديثة اكثر من أي وقت مضى. حرر بكفاءة عالية مع معاينات أفضل واضافة الصور عن طريق السحب والإفلات. وعند الحاجة إلى إجراء تغييرات سريعة، اختر ميزة التحرير في السياق واستخدم الأدوات التي تحتاج إليها فقط.

التحكم لمديري الموقع

أصبح تخصيص مكونات الموقع والتعامل معها (العروض والقوائم والصناديق وأدوات الإدارة وأكثر) أسهل من أي وقت مضى. تحكم بكيفية عرض المعلومات بدون كتابة أي سطر من الكود. تحكم بهيكلة المحتوى مع المزيد من الحقول وأنواعها، وأضف معانٍ مفهومة لمحركات البحث (SEO) عن طريق ترميز Schema.org. واجعل إنشاء وإدارة المحتوى تجربة رائعة ايضاً.

إمكانية الوصول للجميع

يأتي دروبال 8 بدعم واسع لمعايير إمكانية الوصول، وليس فقط لتباين الألوان وأحجام الخطوط. فمثلاً HTML5 الدلالية تساعدك على خلق تفاعلات - حتى تلك ذات المحتوى الديناميكي - أكثر سهولة للاستخدام. بالاضافة الى ذلك، دروبال الآن يتبنى معايير WAI-ARIA بشكل أكبر. يمكنك الان هيكلة المحتوى بشكل أسهل للفهم للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

الانسجام في نشر الكود

تحكم بإدارة ضبط الموقع بنظام جديد كلياً. أصبح الآن من السهل نقل التغييرات لضوابط الموقع بين عدة بيئات. وهذا يعني أن طريقة نشر أفضل للكود وصيانة أكثر تطوراً للموقع أصبحت الآن بين يدك. قم بالبناء بسيطرة دقيقة على تماسك العروض وأنواع المحتوى وأدوار المستخدمين وأكثر من ذلك. خزن بيانات الضبط بشكل مستمر، في مكان مركزي. أصبحت القدرة على إطلاق العنان هي سمة دروبال القياسية الآن.

إعرف أكثر

اللغات للجميع

اختر أي لغة من مئات اللغات في الخطوة الأولى من التثبيت. ترجم أي مكون من مكونات البرنامج - التصنيفات والتعليقات وخصائص الضبط وأنماط الصور وأكثر من ذلك. تمتع بخاصية الكشف عن اللغة الأوتوماتيكية عن طريق المتصفح، وتصميم أسهل لواجهات اللغات من اليمين إلى اليسار، وخاصية النقحرة (النقل الحرفي نسخ الحروف) المضمنة الآن في دروبال. يمكنك بناء ترجمات وتوطينات خاصة بك. ويمكنك استخدامهم لخلق تجارب مدولة مذهلة.
إعرف أكثر

تم العثور عليها وبفخر بمكان آخر

استغل مرونة دروبال بأكبر شكل مع البرمجة الموجهة للكينونات وأحدث معايير الPHP. دروبال 8 الآن يحتوي على عدد من أفضل التقنيات المتعارف عليها. حيث تعتمد على عشرات من المكتبات البرمجية الخارجية - مثل كومبوزر (Composer) ، جازل (Guzzle) وسيمفوني 2 (Symfony2) - بحيث يمكنك البرمجة والتنقيح بشكل أسرع، وبثقة أكبر. وأيضاً، الوداع لـ PHPTemplate، الآن سعتتمد على برمجة بمقرؤية عالية عند برمجة السمات بلغة تويج (Twig). وستستخدم واجهات برمجة التطبيقات (APIs) بشكل موحد وأبسط للإضافة على الوحدات والسمات الخاصة بك.

إعرف أكثر

اصنع شيئاً مدهشاً:نزّل دروبال

اختبر التعامل مع دروبال:جرب دروبال 8 الآن

تم بناؤه عن طريق

Build something amazing.

With over 200 new features and improvements.

The world’s favorite open source content management platform just got better. Drupal 8 is the new standard for creating incredible digital experiences—for small businesses, global enterprises, and everything in between.


Tools for systems

Meet Drupal 8, a powerful new suite of tools, and the strongest link in your new content supply chain. Interact with countless applications, thanks to REST-first native web services. Use progressive decoupling to break free from back-end restrictions without sacrificing security and accessibility. Deliver faster, with enhanced entity caching and better integration with CDNs and reverse proxies. With Drupal 8, you can build almost any integrated experience you can imagine.

Learn More

Simplicity for editors

Turn great ideas into great experiences. Leave your desktop behind and create compelling content on more modern devices than ever. Work efficiently with better previews and drag-and-drop image uploads. And when you need to make quick changes, choose in-context editing and use only the tools you need.

Power for administrators

It's easier to customize components—views, lists, blocks, admin tools, and more—than ever before. Control how data is displayed without using a single line of code. Structure content with more field types, and add SEO-friendly meaning with native markup. Make creating and managing content a great experience too.

Accessibility for everyone

Drupal 8 ships with extensive support for accessibility standards, and not only for color contrast and font sizes. Semantic HTML5 helps you create interactions—even ones with dynamic content—that are more usable. Plus, Drupal now adopts more WAI-ARIA practices. You can make content structures easier to understand for people with disabilities.

Harmony in deployment

Fine-tune your configuration management with an all-new system. It's now much easier to move configuration changes between environments. That means better deployments and more sophisticated maintenance are at your fingertips. Build with precise control over the integrity of views, content types, user roles, and more. Store configuration data consistently, in a central place. The power to unleash it all is now a standard Drupal feature.

Learn More

Languages for anyone

Choose any one of a hundred languages at the first step of installation. Translate any component of the software—taxonomy, comments, configuration, image styles, and more. Enjoy better browser language detection, easier right-to-left styling, and built-in transliteration support. You can build unique, customized localizations. And you can use them to create amazing internationalized experiences.

Learn More

Proudly found elsewhere

Maximize Drupal’s flexibility with object-oriented code and the latest PHP standards. Some of the best-known technologies are now part of Drupal 8. It depends on dozens of external libraries—like Composer, Guzzle, and Symfony2—so you can write and debug code faster, with more confidence. Say goodbye to PHPTemplate; rely on much more readable code when theming with Twig. And use simpler, more unified APIs to add power to your modules and themes.

Learn More

Build something amazing: Download Drupal 8

Give Drupal a test drive: Try Drupal 8

Drupal 8—built by


Find a Party