创造精彩

拥有超过 200 多种新功能和提升

世界上最受欢迎的开源内容管理平台变得更棒了。Drupal 8 是创造数字体验的新标准——从小公司到跨国企业的网站,无所不能。

下载 Drupal 8演示

Drupal.org is generously sponsored by companies like:

系统工具

Drupal 8 是一件功能非常强大的工具,也是您新的内容供应链的最强一环。由于采用了 REST优先的原生 web 服务,它可以和无数的应用交互。采用渐进分离的方式去摆脱后端限制同时又不会降低安全性和可用性。通过增强的实体缓存、与CDN 和 反向代理更好的整合,它的传递速度将变得更快。有了 Drupal 8,您可以创建您能想象到的所有交互体验。

了解更多

给编辑者带来方便

把好的想法变成好的体验。您可以丢开您的电脑在更现代的设备上创建引人注目的内容。更有效率地预览和拖拽图片进行上传。当您需要很快做一些修改时,可以选择您需要的工具文中编辑。

给管理员带来力量

定制内容更容易了—— Views,列表、模块、区块、管理工具,还有更多。无需代码就可以控制数据的显示。您可以用更多的字段类型来使内容化,用原生的Schema.org 标记添加利于 SEO 的语义。 这也将使得内容的创建和管理拥有更佳的体验。

给每个人带来无障碍访问

Drupal 8 自带了对无障碍标准的广泛支持,这不仅仅体现在颜色对比和字体大小上。语义化的HTML5 帮您创建更具可用性的交互——即使是动态的内容。另外,Drupal 现在采用更 WAI-ARIA (无障碍网页倡议 - 无障碍富互联网应用) 的实践方式。您可以为残障人士创建更易于理解的内容结构。

顺畅部署

用全新的系统来调校您的配置。现在,在部署环境之间迁移配置变化更容易了。这意味着拥有了更好的部署和更复杂的维护触手可及。在创建网站时能精确地控制 views、内容类型、用户角色等等的完整性。配置数据统一保存在一个地方。一次性发布所有功能现在已经成为 Drupal 的标准功能了。

了解更多

支持所有语言

在安装的第一步就可以在几百种语言中选择任意一种。翻译软件中的任何部件——比如,分类、评论、 配置、图片样式等等。享受更好的浏览器语言探测,更简便的从右到左的样式,以及内置的罗马化支持。您可以创建独特的自定义翻译,然后通过它们获得更好的国际化体验。

了解更多

无处不在

通过面向对象代码和最新的 PHP 标准,Drupal 的灵活性实现了最大化。一些知名技术现在已经是 Drupal 8 的一部分了。Drupal 8 使用了大量的外部库——比如 Composer, Guzzle 和 Symfony2——因此您可以更快、更有信心地写代码、调试。和 PHPTempleate 说再见吧,用 Twig 更可读的代码来创建主题。使用更简单、更统一的 API 给模块和主题添加功能。

了解更多

创建更多精彩:下载 Drupal 8

试用 Drupal: 演示

由他们创造

Build something amazing.

With over 200 new features and improvements.

The world’s favorite open source content management platform just got better. Drupal 8 is the new standard for creating incredible digital experiences—for small businesses, global enterprises, and everything in between.


Tools for systems

Meet Drupal 8, a powerful new suite of tools, and the strongest link in your new content supply chain. Interact with countless applications, thanks to REST-first native web services. Use progressive decoupling to break free from back-end restrictions without sacrificing security and accessibility. Deliver faster, with enhanced entity caching and better integration with CDNs and reverse proxies. With Drupal 8, you can build almost any integrated experience you can imagine.

Learn More

Simplicity for editors

Turn great ideas into great experiences. Leave your desktop behind and create compelling content on more modern devices than ever. Work efficiently with better previews and drag-and-drop image uploads. And when you need to make quick changes, choose in-context editing and use only the tools you need.

Power for administrators

It's easier to customize components—views, lists, blocks, admin tools, and more—than ever before. Control how data is displayed without using a single line of code. Structure content with more field types, and add SEO-friendly meaning with native markup. Make creating and managing content a great experience too.

Accessibility for everyone

Drupal 8 ships with extensive support for accessibility standards, and not only for color contrast and font sizes. Semantic HTML5 helps you create interactions—even ones with dynamic content—that are more usable. Plus, Drupal now adopts more WAI-ARIA practices. You can make content structures easier to understand for people with disabilities.

Harmony in deployment

Fine-tune your configuration management with an all-new system. It's now much easier to move configuration changes between environments. That means better deployments and more sophisticated maintenance are at your fingertips. Build with precise control over the integrity of views, content types, user roles, and more. Store configuration data consistently, in a central place. The power to unleash it all is now a standard Drupal feature.

Learn More

Languages for anyone

Choose any one of a hundred languages at the first step of installation. Translate any component of the software—taxonomy, comments, configuration, image styles, and more. Enjoy better browser language detection, easier right-to-left styling, and built-in transliteration support. You can build unique, customized localizations. And you can use them to create amazing internationalized experiences.

Learn More

Proudly found elsewhere

Maximize Drupal’s flexibility with object-oriented code and the latest PHP standards. Some of the best-known technologies are now part of Drupal 8. It depends on dozens of external libraries—like Composer, Guzzle, and Symfony2—so you can write and debug code faster, with more confidence. Say goodbye to PHPTemplate; rely on much more readable code when theming with Twig. And use simpler, more unified APIs to add power to your modules and themes.

Learn More

Build something amazing: Download Drupal 8

Give Drupal a test drive: Try Drupal 8

Drupal 8—built by


Find a Party